Friends at the party

I was introduced to many of Jesika’s friends for the first time so I won’t attempt to name all of them.
But I will try to put some names to faces.
The ones I cannot name I will have to ask Jesika and fill in the gaps later.

Singing happy birthday in several different versions.

?, ?, Ida, Andrew, Sasha, Cindy, Jackie,

Bill, Ari, Tania, ?, ?,

Marion & Jemima Stolk

Tania Davies and her big bro Nathan aka Herbie

Ari,

Jesika’s growth group friends

Her yachting friends

Jesika & Maria

Her biker friend Mark,  and Alex

Jesika and her very, very lovely friend Robyn

And the wonderful Marion & Bill Stolk and children who have been so fantastic to all of us including Jesika.
Thanks Marion for having my family to stay and to play etc.
Looking forward to when you can come to visit us!!

Leave a comment